Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Lee

Philip Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Lee
"Heeyoung and Ron are the most amazing, caring agents I’ve ever dealt with. I came here with my mom to get help with another company's life insurance policy and they sat down to help us because that company had become unresponsive. Not only did she take time out of her day to assist us like we were family, her and Ron sat with us for an hour helping us troubleshoot our issues. Just far and above and beyond anything that we can ask of these agents. Heeyoung and Ron has earned our business for a lifetime with this gesture. Thank you so much again!"
Profile photo of Carol Lin

Carol Lin

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lin
"Super grateful to Han and the rest of Ms. Kim's team for taking great care of me! Han was always communicative, patient, and efficient in any matter I needed assistance with. If anyone is interested in State Farm insurance, I would definitely recommend this team for their customer service :)"
Profile photo of M. Marie Henderson

M. Marie Henderson

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Marie Henderson
"We definitely got a much better auto rate by switching to State Farm and got better coverage! Thanks to Sam at State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kim
"Ms. Heeyoung Kim and the other employers are very kind and helpful. I was able to resolve the problems I was experiencing with my insurance policy quickly with their assistance!"
Profile photo of susan kim

susan kim

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan kim
"I love Heeyoung Kim State Farm! Always Heeyoung and Ron help me. Everyone in office so friendly and professional ^^"
Profile photo of ORI RA

ORI RA

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ORI RA
"They are professionals and they did great job !"
Profile photo of Calvin Ton

Calvin Ton

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Ton
"Prior to switching to State Farm, I had Farmer's Insurance. I ended up switching because Mrs. Kim and her team were able to offer me a more personable experience, and they have significantly assisted my parents and my needs. They do an amazing job making things easier."
Profile photo of Anthony Kim

Anthony Kim

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Kim
"Mrs. Kim is very nice and very friendly I recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Heejung Kim

Heejung Kim

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heejung Kim
"Ms. Kim good service. Employee very nice ."
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben
"Great experience! Respectful employees!"
Profile photo of Duc Quach

Duc Quach

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duc Quach
"Excellent customer service, super friendly staff and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Katie Eggebrecht

Katie Eggebrecht

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Eggebrecht
"Called to change my name on my account. Sam answered the phone right away and he was able to get the process completed quickly."
Profile photo of Janet Kim

Janet Kim

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kim
"Ron and Sam explained everything so well. Highly recommend going to them if you need help!"
Profile photo of Justin Nihei

Justin Nihei

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nihei
"In general, I dislike dealing with anything remotely related to insurance, but Ms Kim and her team did a great job of guiding me through my first auto collision claim. My parents have used state farm for decades and they've taken great care of our family."
Profile photo of Will Kim

Will Kim

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kim
"I love this office"
Profile photo of e.shams

e.shams

September 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by e.shams
"The worst! They never get back to my emails, texts and calls!! Never send me mail or emails with notifications... what kinda agent is that!! Call the corporation & switch agents.. This one is terrible .."
Profile photo of Sallie Ready

Sallie Ready

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Ready
"Great service, very accommodating! I worked with Han and he was able to update my life insurance policy over the phone after I sent him the necessary documents. He replies promptly and is always professional. I have recommended him and this location to family and friends."
Profile photo of Imran M. Shamim

Imran M. Shamim

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Imran M. Shamim
"Han was excellent. He provided the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance in the space. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Nguyen
"I’ve been with State Farm now for 3 months and it has truly been one of the best decisions I’ve made. Han has helped me seamlessly transition from my previous company and even recently worked during his personal time to get insurance for my new car. My brother told me that Han has also helped him save about 50% of what he use to pay in car and house insurance. I can’t say enough for the outstanding customer service that me and my family have received from their office."
Profile photo of Kwangho Yi

Kwangho Yi

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kwangho Yi
"They take good care of my policy, never had problem with state farm. Especially after changing to this agency they called to offer something call DSS for me to save more money. Following up well with claims and payment due. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Lyn Vo

Lyn Vo

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Vo
"Han, one of Heeyoung Kim's agents, was on top of things from the very beginning! Such a big difference from our previous agent. He uncovered discounts that should've been offered to us and is always available whenever we have any questions or concerns. We are so happy with this team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

February 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lee
"My first name is accurate, I do no want to give my real last name. This review is true, and valid. Please disregard the company's response. Horrible horrible customer service. No joke got cursed out by an agent at this location after trying to file a claim. Not only that, the head agent called me to inquire why I changed agents within state farm and I told her what happened and she literally laughed at me. Unbelievable, if I could give negative stars I would. State farm's systems have been down for over a week. How is that my problem. If you are considering getting insurance from state farm, I strongly recommend staying far far from this office."
Profile photo of John M sam

John M sam

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by John M sam
"Poor service Covid not friendly Rude staff"
Profile photo of Metro PCS

Metro PCS

February 17, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Metro PCS
"its been 3 days since my accident and due so many excuses they had i still cant make a claim and people that work here dont know what they are doing."
Profile photo of Miranda Ho

Miranda Ho

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ho
"This location has been great and responsive. Their representatives always answer my questions quickly and helped with updating my auto policy changes and address change without any hassles. When I moved, Han helped me with getting renter's insurance added asap. Highly recommend this location for their professionalism and awesome customer service"